Regarding Letters from God (fictional letters based on people in the Bible)

For those of you who have been reading the letters I have written and have left comments thank you. I appreciate your input. These letters may be fictional but I want to stay true to their story and lead readers to their story in the Bible. I have now posted 14 letters and have others in my collection that will soon be posted.  I would like to continue these letters. So that is why I am writing now to request for your suggestions on Biblical characters that you would like to see letters written to. Please leave a comment with your requested character and I will respond with a letter for the person of your choosing. Thank you. Looking forward to your response.

3 thoughts on “Regarding Letters from God (fictional letters based on people in the Bible)

  1. Great. I wrote 31 letters originally to use as a devotional, but the more I got into their lives, the more stories I found that still applied to people today. So I have about a dozen to add to the original 31 but I have learned how easy it is to miss something even when you have read the Bible many times over.
    I look forward to reading your choice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

