Prayer For Disarming Enemies With Love

This writer wrote a wonderful prayer.

Pure Glory

by Apostle Gabriel Cross

Holy Father, in the name of Jesus Christ, I run to you because you will never let me down. I come to you because you cannot fail. I trust you, Father because you disarm and teach me how to disarm my enemies with love. Deliver me speedily, for you are my rock of defense and fortress of trust. Pull me out of the net they have laid privily for me, for you are my strength and safety zone. Into your hands I commit my spirit, for You have redeemed me, God of truth. I hate all this silly religion and playing of games, but you, O God, I trust.

You disarmed my tormentors and didn’t leave me in their clutches but gave me room to breathe. Be favorable to me and smile on me with favor today. To all my enemies I have become a reproach, but especially…

View original post 374 more words

2 thoughts on “Prayer For Disarming Enemies With Love

Leave a Reply

