We Will Never Forget 9/11

I am not waiting for the next anniversary to remember. My heart still breaks for those who lost loved ones on this tragic day. Thanks Robert for posting this.

My God, My Music, My Life

Can you believe it has been 14 years since 9/11? The babies are now in high school.  I remember where I was and what I was doing. Actually. I am in the exact same seat at the same company I worked for then. I remember someone saying a plane just crashed into one of the World Trade Centers. We were all in disbelief. How could an airplane crash into it? Did the pilot have a heart attack? Where was the co-pilot? Then we heard the news of the second plane crashing into the other World Trade Center building and that it could be a terrorists attack. Then the plane that crashed into the Pentagon and the plane the passengers took down in a field near Shanksville, PA.

Do you remember where you where?

9/11/01 is a day that forever changed our nation. Airport security. Wars- that we are still involved…

View original post 478 more words

Leave a Reply

