God loves coffee too!

Kingdom Calling Blog...

God loves coffee too!As is usual for me and one of the ways I like to rest means I have been drinking a lot of coffee in a lot of coffee shops near and further afield from where I live (school holiday teacher perks). The exciting thing is not only have I been having great coffee (which is v.imp as a big coffee fan) but, I have also been having some amazing divine appointments with people (that God had already lined up for me).

As I was reflecting on this yesterday, after one such appointment, I was reminded of a series of 3 pictures I had (pictures in prev blog) about what it’s like to intentionally live a life led by the Holy Spirit….

I saw a picture of two people about to jump out of a plane together in a tandem jump. They were sitting with their legs hanging out and the one at…

View original post 636 more words

Leave a Reply

