That ‘One’ Feeling

inthedesertwithjesus

So a little about me…I work in a big building in a field (sorry that’s so vague) in the country. And in that big building I am a senior financial analyst. Kinda random, I know. But, like I said before, God is good at throwing us curve balls and oddities in life. Well, I strongly believe that coffee is one of the greatest gifts God ever blessed the earth with. Enter the Starbucks down the street. Literally, as I take the country road into town (a small town btw), one of the first buildings is…you guessed it, a Starbucks. Guess where I go for a lunch coffee every single day? Starbucks 🙂

I am there 5 out of 7 days of the week. I am on a first name basis with most of the baristas, haha, I know right? They all know my drink, pour over coffee, “Which region…

View original post 743 more words

5 thoughts on “That ‘One’ Feeling

      1. Thank you so much!! That’s too kind, I really appreciate it! I think I God might have been speaking through you there to me 🙂 bless you too! And keep up your good work too!

        I needed to read this, it’s been kinda a long day and I haven’t been feeling too good about myself. I think God is using these words for me right now. Thank you!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I think it is because Jesus is The Word made flesh that words have so much power,for life and death is held in the tongue whether spoken or written.
        I pray God encourages you and lifts you up and that his blessings flow through you to your family and friends and to those who read the words He gives you to write.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Amen, couldn’t agree more, life and death is in the tongue. Thank you 🙂 I pray Jesus blesses you tonight and through this week and speaks through you to all that read your words and hear you speak them.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

