We all need hope.

emotionalpeace

Hopeless would have been a better term to describe myself. I am not going to go into all the dark details of my life but I will say it has had some dark and even scary times. For any of you who have had a painful past you I am sure understand my meaning here. I lived without hope for most of my life, and for the most part I didn’t even believe in myself. I got to the point that I even wondered how terrible a person I must be to have so much pain in my life. I degraded myself and had no self-esteem. I cannot number the times I thought of death but I did try to take my own life and thank God I failed. I have faced some very serious trials in the past few years and dealt with a great deal of loss and…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

