God Speaks To Me

An unexpected but welcome visitor.

headintheclouds746

I stepped out my back door to take out the trash and I immediately see that in the tree is a number of doves. I only wished I had my camera on me at that moment, because when I came back out with my camera most of them had flown away but this one. Whom I am grateful that he stayed and let me take his picture.

dove

   Even on a cloudy and gray day a message of hope came to me as I looked at this beautiful creature fashioned by our Creator. The fact that it stayed spoke of His love for me. Telling me that His peace falls upon me like a dove and that I do not need to worry because I know He will take care of all of my needs.

Matthew 6:25-27 (NKJV)

Do Not Worry

25 “Therefore I say to you, do not worry about your life…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

