Grief One Size Does Not Fit All

For those who have suffered loss and hearts are still broken. I know nothing can replace who you have lost but I pray for God to comfort you.

emotionalpeace

Everyone  grieves in their own way and in their own time. We all suffer one king of loss to the next. You grieve the loss of a loved one, a relationship, a job, a home, a pet, and anything you may have lost.

IMG_2297

I have suffers various loss in my life. This does not make me an expert on grief though. I have sought counseling and read books to help me with my grief.This is the latest book that I have read.Please be Patient I’m Grieving Author Gary Roe. I first learned of this author on Facebook and took a course he offered for free. His teachings have helped me deal with the losses I have suffered and he even took time to write to me personally and encourage me as I heal. It is not often that I publicly recommend books or author so I am going to just…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

