Sleep the elusive dream continued “A call to prayer”

emotionalpeace

How many of you find it difficult to find sleep at the end of the day? Insomnia as it is medically labeled is something more people than we realize suffer with. After not sleeping last night and my ramblings I posted during the night hours, I have a thought I would like to share. I know that you do not know me and I do not know you, but if you are like me and are awake while the rest of the world sleeps, why don’t we start praying together. We can pray for each other. We can pray for loved ones. We can pray for our leaders and for the leaders around the world. We can pray for blessings, for peace, and for healing. We can pray together for anything and for anyone.

Let us use this time in the night to good and not complain about the lack…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

