The Blue Sky Tag

Reflection of Des tagged me in this so I am sharing it with you. Here is the link to the post I was tagged in;

https://reflectionofdes.com/2017/03/21/the-blue-sky-tag/

Rules

  1. Give 11 questions
  2. Tag 11 people
  3. Answer the 11 questions given to you

Answers to Des questions;

  1. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning? Thank Jesus for the day and then grumble that I have to get up.
  2. Do you believe there are still good people in this world? Yes I believe there are good people they are just getting harder to find.
  3. What’s your favorite ice cream? I have to choose just one? Ice cream is my favorite.
  4. What will be your next vacation? Vacation? What is that?
  5. Have you ever done something you regret? Unfortunately I do have regrets for both things I have done and things I didn’t do.
  6. What’s your favorite tv show? Last Man Standing, even though it is a comedy they always seem to teach some kind of lesson and they are not afraid to quote scripture and speak the name of Jesus.
  7. What’s the last dream you had? I dreamed I was having a conversation with a friend but woke up just before they answered a question and it was so real it left me a little confused when I woke up. Like being in one place and then finding yourself immediately somewhere else.
  8. Do you believe in karma? I believe every action has a consequence.
  9. What’s one memory from your childhood you won’t forget? My mother on a picnic table at night because a frog came into our camp.
  10. Have you ever had a bad experience with someone on WordPress? No I haven’t.
  11. Did you enjoy my questions? Yes.

Bloggers I tag

  1. Vincent S Artale Jr, Talmidimblogging
  2. Ufuomaee, Grace and Truth
  3. atimetoshare.me
  4. kimberlyharding, Soul Healing Art
  5. Gadol Elohai: Father’s Service, Son’s work, Spirit’s
  6. francesrogers
  7. thechickengrandma
  8. SLIMJIM
  9. roberthansen1317
  10. Wally Fry
  11. stopandpraytv

Questions for the people I tagged

  1. Who is number one in your life?
  2. What is a memory that brings you joy?
  3. Have you been baptized?
  4. What is your favorite band or singer?
  5. What is your favorite scripture?
  6. Are you still friends with people from your childhood?
  7. How do blow off steam?
  8. Do you enjoy nature?
  9. Where is your happy place?
  10. Who was the last person who made you smiled?
  11. Did you like my questions?

Tag you are it 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

