Love My Haters Prayer

Pure Glory

Unknownby Apostle Gabriel Cross

I love my haters. I send kisses of mercy to all my Judases. I bless those who’ve tried to curse me.I forgive those who’ve wronged me and ask for forgiveness to those whom I may have wronged.

To those who’ve rejected my gifts I declare the abundance of gifts to you.
To my enemies who are really my friends but don’t know it yet.

Repeat this:       [Enter your own name here] is going to be so outrageously and contagiously blessed that we are going to be blessed as well! Thank you!
I release the revelation of God’s securing love upon those who are jealous of or intimidated by me. I speak long life to my enemies that they live long enough to see me fulfill my God-ordained destiny.
To all those who’ve put time in to destructively criticize me and ruin my reputation, I…

View original post 224 more words

Leave a Reply

