Thank you fellow bloggers

I want to thank all of you who take time out of your busy day to read and follow my blog. I love reading your comments. I also enjoy reading your blogs as well. You all write and share some wonderful posts. You encourage, edify, and lift others up. With humor and song you spread cheer. Then the most important thing I want to thank you for is sharing the love of Jesus. Thank you all for the good work you do and for being blessings to friends and strangers.

Here is a short list of bloggers I follow and the order of the list is not by ranking or favorites. With so many blogs that I follow I have chosen these randomly and there are many more since there are so many of you please forgive me if I miss listing you here. You can find the other bloggers I follow on my blog page.

 

19 thoughts on “Thank you fellow bloggers

  1. Thanks to you for adding me to your list. I’m in really good company. I love reading your blog as well. It’s great when we can share our experiences with other Christians as well as those who don’t yet know Him. Doing His work should be our greatest endeavor .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awww! That was sweet! I think I’m following about half of those you’ve listed! Isn’t it great finding so many others that we share a common bond of loving Jesus and wanting to be positive lights, pointing others towards Him!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

