Taking a little break / April 29, 2017

I am taking a little break from my writing and my art and photography. It has been a good month with a lot of positive changes. This last week was the five year anniversary of my Mother’s passing. I am okay but I still miss her very much. Grief never truly goes away when you have lost someone you love but you continue to live and the pain of the grief becomes less. There is still a hole that no one else can fill but you find joy in the memories and the time you had. God bless you all and I will be back soon.

6 thoughts on “Taking a little break / April 29, 2017

Leave a Reply

