God’s Cover Letter

Got to read this. It is great.

Karina's Thought

Letter-From-God-e1330530782266-300x192I heard you were considering a new manager for your life. I would like to apply for the job.

I believe I am the most qualified candidate applying. I am the only one that has ever done this job successfully. I was the first manager of life. In fact, I made all lives, so naturally I know how humanity works, and what is best to get people back into proper working condition. Hiring me will be exactly like having the manufacturer as your personal mechanic.

If this is your first time considering me, I would just like to point out that my salary has already been paid by my son, Jesus on the cross of Calvary. This salary covers the time prior to my hiring as well as my present and future employment.

If you decide to hire me I will need to receive from you an acknowledgment that you…

View original post 411 more words

Leave a Reply

