Do you feel ignored?

emotionalpeace

There are people in you life that you may call, text or even private message and you get no response. You reach out but you get rejected or ignored, until the day they need something from you. I believe that many of us have dealt with this in one way or another.

Now think about God must feel. How many times has He spoken to you or me and we have not listened? We place Him on hold because we are too busy doing our own thing. Then disaster strikes and we call out to Him expecting an immediate answer. Sounds a little hypocritical. What is sad is I know that there have been too many times I have not listened to His call on my life. Yes I go to church, I pray and I read my Bible, but have I truly listened to Him? I can say that over…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

